首页 > 技术应用 > 科学研究

太赫兹产生

太赫兹技术作为国际上迅速发展的前沿领域,将为人类认识和改造物质世界提供新的知识与方法。目前常用的太赫兹波电子学产生法有加速电子产生法等,光子学产生法有超短激光脉冲有关、能产生宽带亚皮秒THz辐射的光整流、光电导和非线性光学差额等方法。这些方法需要激光脉冲作为泵浦为产生太赫兹光束提供能量。

相关产品

多光子成像

多光子成像是一种荧光成像技术,常用于生物医疗成像应用中。生物细胞中基态荧光分子或原子吸收两个或多个同时到达细胞的长波长光子后成为激发态,随后又弛豫到某一基态,同时释放一个短波长光子而发出荧光。这一过程被称为双(多)光子激发。 中红外脉冲激光被广泛应用于多光子成像领域。利用中红外激光激发,降低了小颗粒散射(与波长四次方成反比),实现了生物细胞的高清晰度的深层成像。同时与常规短波长单光子成像显微镜相比,长波长激发光源最大程度减少了对生物细胞的损伤,提高了成像的稳定性。

相关产品

光谱分析

由于每种原子都有自己的特征谱线,因此可以根据光谱来鉴别物质和确定它的化学组成。这种方法叫做光谱分析。做光谱分析时,可以利用发射光谱,也可以利用吸收光谱。这种方法的优点是非常灵敏而且迅速。光谱分析在科学技术中有广泛的应用。在历史上,光谱分析还帮助人们发现了许多新元素。例如,铷和铯就是从光谱中看到了以前所不知道的特征谱线而被发现的。

相关产品

硅光子学

硅光子学以硅为主体材料,在其上研究并设计制作各类光学元器件,使其实现光的发射、传输、接收等功能,并最终实现全硅的光电集成。相比于传统的化合物半导体,硅在光通信或光互联中具有与CMOS工艺兼容、易于光电集成,折射率大,波导性能好,易加工等诸多优点。

相关产品

关于诺派

南京诺派激光技术有限公司是一家专业从事高端脉冲光纤激光器及激光器应用系统研发、生产、销售以及技术服务的高科技企业。诺派激光以改写高端光纤激光器在科研和工业领域应用格局为使命。

资料下载

  • 产品目录
  • 联系我们

    电话: 86-25-84989433
    传真: 86-25-84989433
    邮箱: sales@npilasers.com

    留言反馈

    Copyright © 2017 南京诺派激光技术有限公司 All rights reserved.
    公司地址:南京市江宁区将军大道37号翠屏科创园一号楼 技术支持:安优网络

Home > Applications > Scientific research

Terahertz generation

Terahertz technology is a rapidly developing frontier of scientific technologies. It provides new knowledge and methodology for human beings to understand and transform the world. The current methods of terahertz generation include accelerated electron generation and photon generation utilising ultrafast laser, optical rectification, photoconductance and nonlinear optical difference. The optical methods require pulsed lasers as pump sources.

RELATED PRODUCTS

Multiphoton fluorescence microscopy

Multiphoton microscopy is a fluorescence imgaging technique used frequently in bio-medical applications for imaging of living-cells. It is a variation of two-photon microscopy. Usually MIR/IR light is used to excite fluorescent dyes in cells, in which case, two photons are absorbed, and one photon of a shorter wavelength is emitted, causing fluorescence.

RELATED PRODUCTS

Spectroscopy

Spectroscopy is the study of the interaction between matter and electromagnetic radiation. Since each atom has its own characteristic spectrum, it is possible to identify and determine the chemical composition of a material according to its spectrum. Spectroscopic data is often represented by an emission spectrum or absorption spectrum. Spectroscopy is widely used in science and technology with its sensitive and quick response. In history, spectroscopy has also helped people to discover many new elements like rubidium and cesium.

RELATED PRODUCTS

Silicon photonics

Silicon photonics is the study and application of photonic systems which use silicon as an optical medium, aim to realize emission, transmission and reception of the light, and finally realize fully silicon-based integrated optoelectronic devices. Compared with traditional compound semiconductors, it has many advantages such as CMOS compatibility, easy photoelectric integration, large refractive index, excellent waveguide performance and easy processing in optical communication and interconnection.

RELATED PRODUCTS

About us

NPI LASERS is a fiber laser company focused on delivering innovative mid-IR laser modules and systems. The goal of the company is to change the paradigm of fiber laser market by providing versatile, reliable and cost-effective products to serve

Support

Tel: 86-25-84989433
Fax: 86-25-84989433
Email: sales@npilasers.com

Concact

Copyright 2017 NPI LASERS Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Address:Floor 4, Cui-Ping Science Park, 37 Jiangjun Avenue, Jiangning District, Nanjing, 211100, China